Other Clubs

This is a list of contact details for Morris car clubs in New Zealand.

If you wish to add to or update the information in this list please let us know.

Auckland Morris Minor Car Club IncDerek Goddard
(09) 534 9932
PO Box 29216
Auckland 1344
ammcc@morrisminor.co.nzYou are here
Canterbury Morris Minor Club IncRoss McClellandinfo@morrisminor.club
Central Manawatu Morris Minor Car Club IncAnn Jayet
(06) 3248572
391 Rongotea Rd, RD6, Palmerston North 4476jayet@xtra.co.nzwww.sportsground.co.nz/
Mini Car Club of AucklandWarwick RobinsonPO Box 72970
Morris Enthusiasts Club of NZClive WilliamsPO Box 2818
Morris Owners Club South IslandPeter Kellawayc/- 4a Malcolm Ave, Kashmere, Christchurch 8022www.webmonster.co.nz/MOC/
Morris Register AucklandMargaret Logie32 Deuxberry Ave, Northcote,Auckland 0627almarlogie@gmail.commorrisregisterauckland.co.nz
NZ Morris Minor Federation
(A national organisation of the clubs in the country)
Otago Morris Minor ClubViv HoustonC/- 10 Jackson St, St Kilda, Dunedin 9012vivhouston54@gmail.com-
Rotorua Morris Minor Club IncMoria Smith18B Weka St, Matamata 3400kiwipom83@gmail.com-
South Canterbury Morris Minor ClubHugh Smith
(03) 6884369
PO Box 40
Timaru 7940
Taranaki MM Club Inc.Ian Rookes7 Bushview Place, New Plymouth 4310ian.rookes@xtra.co.nz-
Wellington MM Club Inc.Steve Rogers 1 Naver Place, Papakowhai, Porirua 5024stevro@slingshot.co.nz-